Babies, for what?


This morning I read a very sad news covered by The World Post. It read on the lines of how Syrian babies are suffering the extreme weather conditions.
My 1st thought was, why are they making babies?
I researched for articles to see if there is a political capitalistic agenda to this growing ‘problem’ (?). Looks like there is one that is a combination of political hierarchy and cultural brain washing.

Dear Parents with kids, I’m not against babies but I’m definitely looking at the bigger picture and it’s negative impact.
Every country in the world wants you to make babies. This keeps the economics of business stable. Baby making is a serious national business, neatly woven in the minds as an obvious thing to do…

A Scientific American blog as been able to provide the best explanation so far.

Extracted quote: Infact,  not making babies is the best possible way to ensure existing genealogy of the human race.
(Think about that for a minute now)
Referring below : the scientific American

http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/guest-blog/is-the-meaning-of-your-life-to-make-babies/

Published by: shwetalogy

Camera | Car | Coffee | Cigarettes | Cats - are 5 things I can't live without. I worry about the world in every sense, including our deteriorating capitalism, culture, environment, families, and politics. Connecting dots to all the above is my hobby, which I pen down here. Everything in the world is connected, and we need to find the wedges to swim through for a better future. I am funny like that, and I love clicking photographs, you can follow my instagram @shwetalogy

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

